Still dreaming…

Hi again…. I know, I know. This might be the third (???) time I have written a post about WHY I haven’t been updating my blog like I said I would. I’m back with more excuses but I do think they are pretty good excuses?

Let us start off with the most exciting excuse I have.

I’m getting Married!! Yep I some how convinced Justin to want to spend the rest of his life with me, to spend forever listening to me complain about how my tummy hurts and how THIS IS THE TIME I WILL STICK WITH MY BLOG. I joke of course. I am so excited that we get to spend this wild ride of life together and cant wait to see what our future brings. It has almost been a year since our engagement so maybe I’ll right a post about that.

Next important thing is: I went back to school! I spent years wondering what I wanted to do as a career and I have decided to get my certification and Diploma in Personal Fitness Training. I only have 1 semester left and I am so glad this is the route I have taken. I am currently doing my practicum and already working with clients has brought me so much joy and fulfilment. I can not wait to start working full time, so if you need a trainer. šŸ˜‰

Finally I have been travelling a lot and also being sick. Both of those are not huge reasons why I haven’t been blogging but it was something I was up too.

That’s all folks, just (another) quick update on why I am the worst blogger ever but hey! everyone needs a New Years resolution and maybe this will be mine.I have a lot of super interesting things to tell you about so stay tuned!

 

 

Leave a Reply

