|| HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015 ||

Happy new year lovelies! Hope you had a wonderful New Year’s Eve!

It’s over said and I hate to use the phrase, but New Year; New me!

It’s so true tho. It’s a brand new year and it’s a time to start over. Forget any mistakes you made last year, learn from that and move on. It’s time to step out of your comfort zone and try something new! Travel! Fall in love! You do you and be happy!!

I know a lot of people who hate making resolutions and that they are stupid because they think that a resolution is just a promise you make and break within a week. That’s so untrue! If you want to accomplish something you have to put your mind to it and just go for it!
Last year I decided to give up drinking soda and I did! I can count on one hand the amount of pop cans I drank.

This year I’m committing my self to eating healthier and drinking more water. I’m so bad for forgetting to hydrate during the day.

What resolutions have you made this year?

Here are some photos from our night yesterday! One of the best nye nights I’ve ever had!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2015/01/img_3399.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2015/01/img_3378.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2015/01/img_3379.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2015/01/img_3390.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2015/01/img_3374.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2015/01/img_3391.jpg

Leave a Reply

