|| Dinner Time part5 || & juicing advice

I made something tonight!!! I actually went into my kitchen and put some food together and made something!!!

It’s been a while I know, but I’m getting back into it and with New Years on the way I might as well start my resolutions early!!

Resolution #1 is eat healthier. Eat cleaner. Just give my body what it needs and deserves.
I’ve already asked for a juicer for my birthday and come spring we are starting our own little garden in the backyard!! I can’t wait!!

For dinner tonight we had spaghetti ( which justin made ) but I made the side salad, which I also made a full size for lunch tomorrow!!

It’s so fresh tasting and hits the spot which is a strange way to describe a salad.

What I used for my salad was tomatoes, avocados, celery, cucumbers and a super green salad mix ( spinach, Swiss chard and a dew other greens )

Yum yum yum!!!! I can’t wait for lunch tomorrow!

I mentioned that I want a juicer, doesn’t anyone have any advice of what kind or brand I should get?

Also what are some of your favourite juices to make??

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2014/12/img_3355.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2014/12/img_3357.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2014/12/img_3356.jpg

– H

Leave a Reply

