|| Hello Again…. Oops ||

Hi there lovelies.

You might have noticed that I haven’t been around much lately…. About that….. Yea…..

Long story short: work has been super busy ( retail during the holidays ) I have been a little sick and just mostly worn out and dealing with exhaustion.

I don’t have a fancy meal for you guys tonight or a crazy date night but I do have something.

I had chicken and waffles for the first time ever tonight!! Justin and I went to Montana’s cookhouse for date night and they had just added it to the menu. Okay amazing!!! Yes please everyday of my life!!!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2014/12/img_3352.jpg

Once we for home and relaxed for dessert I made myself a fruit and yogurt bowl. So simple but healthy and delicious.

Vanilla yogurt
Strawberries
Lemon
Skinny B mix

Throw everything together and enjoy! The lemon added a nice tartness.

I need to stop with the holiday food and get back on the health grind because my stomach issues are flaring up again.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2014/12/img_3351.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b8e/64623233/files/2014/12/img_3350.jpg

New year new blog…. Hopefully!!

-H

Leave a Reply

