|| My Life Part 1||

Different style of blog again today guys!! People always ask me ” what kind of things are you into?” ” what do you do?” “You do what?!” I figured what better way to share who I am then with photos. Lol and maybe a brief description.

IMG_3188.JPG

Snowboarding has been such a big part of my life and the past few years have really allowed me to explore my potential much more. With injuries this year I hope to get back on a board before the end of January. So fingers crossed.

IMG_3186.JPG

IMG_3187.JPG

IMG_3189.JPG

IMG_3190.JPG

The whole snowboarding lifestyle is everything I love about life. I just want to have fun with friends, enjoy the outdoors, pushing your own limits on what you can accomplish, and just havin a good time!

IMG_3185.JPG

IMG_3184.JPG

IMG_3191.JPG

IMG_3192.JPG

I could spend all day hanging out in the shop with Justin l, getting our boards ready, talking about our trips, what we want to do and what we think we can do. It’s always such a relaxing time when we get ready for a trip.

IMG_3195.JPG

IMG_3194.JPG

IMG_3193.JPG

IMG_3196.JPG

Fingers crossed for a speedy recovery so I can have a stellar season this year!!

-H

Leave a Reply

