Weekends that end

I work retail and I’m fairly new at my job so that means I basically get the shifts no one else wants.

Late nights and weekends are what I live for sarcasm

The last 2 weeks tho, I’ve only worked Monday-Friday 9-5. Basically my dream work hours.

Having weekends off are such a blessing because those hours match my boyfriends work hours, making our gym time and date time much easier to “schedule”. It’s been so relaxing for me because I don’t have to worry about how I’m going to see him or how long I’ll have to bus to work.

I work everyday this week except for Thursday ( hello Saturday work day ) but I’m done at 6pm at the latest so I can’t complain too much.

A girl can dream about always working 9-5 M-F eh?

Leave a Reply

