Healthy Food Haul!!

Just got home from the gym and I convinced my boyfriend to come to the grocery store with me. Mostly because I was starving and wanted more of a quick snack before I got home but that quickly changed. We were talking about how excited I am for my race in May ( still no news on if or when I’ll be sponsored by work) but while talking I decided that I should have some more healthy snacks around the house to stay fit for my race. So behold!!! My HEALTHY FOOD HAUL!!!

It’s not much but I got
2 apples
1 pomegranate
2 bananas
1 mango
3 tomatoes
1 stalk of celery
My first carton of almond milk ( which is so amazing!!)
Del Monte World Juice ( pineapple, mango & jackfruit blend)
This juice line is AMAZING if you haven’t already get some! There are 3 (?) other blends!
A new Tetley green tea glow blend which is a mix of green tea w/ grapefruit, aloe Vera and hibiscus.

It’s a start for sure. Once payday comes I will totally be buying more!!!

If you have any questions about anything I bought don’t hesitate to ask!!

20140224-201425.jpg

Leave a Reply

