Hello & Welcome

Hello strangers

Somehow you have stumbled upon my “blog” and have begun reading something that not only will have spelling mistakes (if autocorrect doesn’t save me) and who knows how many grammar mistakes.

I’ve always wanted to have my own blog, a place to spill thoughts and share experiences but was always too lazy and let’s be honest, I’ll be to lazy to post here anyways, but at least I tried!!

Anyways, about me. I’m just a 21 year old Canadian girl attempting to make sense of life. I live in a big city and crave the mountains everyday. They call out to me and when I visit they never want me to leave. I’m stuck between leaving a dream job to go live in a cabin far from society.

If you want to follow this crazy roller coaster of an idea stay tuned……

20140221-234718.jpg

Leave a Reply

